MyCosplay#010: Gogo Yubari – Kill Bill (夕張ゴーゴー ・ キルビル)

bgoyu1About the character/Sobre el personaje/文字について

From Kill Bill 1 movie. An assassin who follows O-Ren Ishii’s orders.

De la película Kill Bill 1. Una asesina que sigue las ´rdenes de O-Ren Ishii.

キルビル1映画から。O-REN石井の命令に従って暗殺者。

General comments/Comentarios generales/全般的なコメント

I saw this character and because of my hair type was immediately an option for cosplaying at the next convention.

Vi este personaje y debido a mi tipo de cabello fue una opción inmediata para cosplay en la próxima convención.

私はこの文字を見て、ために私の髪のタイプですぐに次の大会でコスプレ用のオプションでした。

Construction Details/Detalles de elaboración/建設詳細

Skirt and ribbon were made by me. Sweater, tennis and socks were bought. The blouse was from my wardrobe. I used my natural hair. The weapon was made by me with styrofoam, cardboard, play-doh, metallic spikes and a real chain all painted in silver.

Ya tenía la falda, calcetas, zapatos y lentes. La blusa y el moño fueron hechos por mí y la pulsera fue regalo de Yanita.

スカートとリボンは私が作った。セーター、テニスや靴下を買った。ブラウスは、私のワードローブからだった。私は私の自然な髪を使用していました。武器は発泡スチロール、段ボール、プレードウ、金属スパイク、すべてが銀色に塗られ、実際のチェーンで私によって作られた。

Cost/Costo/衣装費用
23 USD | 300 MXN | 2,402.95円

Used in/Usado en/で使用される
Lamole – july 2005 | Lamole – julio 2005 | Lamole – 2005年07月

Awards/Reconocimientos/賞
None | Ninguno | なし

